top of page
Search
  • authordesileigh

Hard to Find Released

Okay so Hard to Get was originally supposed to be the first story in my series. However, Hard to Find developed into a short novella that introduces the Phantom Pack and the shifter lifestyle.

It follows Leif, a member of the Phantom Pack, and Ari, his friend from before the original pack's attack. These two are so funny to me and I absolutely adore Ari! I also love Leif who is honest, loyal, and honorable.

These two would not leave me alone until I wrote their story and demanded that theirs be heard first. Thus, Hard to Get was put on hold.

Now that it is released, I am once more editing and revising some things on HTG and am hoping to have it released to Beta Readers soon.

If you would like to be a beta reader, please let me know!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page